Kollegium

11.06.2015

Primarstufe

Wyden 1

1. Klasse 1a
Verena Fuhrer (Klassenlehrperson)
Rahel Bissegger
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

2. Klasse 2a
Daniela Jenni (Klassenlehrperson)
Andrea Christensen (Klassenlehrperson)
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

3. Klasse 3a
Daniela Müller Villiger (Klassenlehrperson)
Andrea Zurflüh (Klassenlehrperson)
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Adrian Glauser

3. Klasse 3c
Diana Rey (Klassenlehrperson)
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Salome Colijn

4. Klasse 4a
Michael Wirz (Klassenlehrperson)
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Adrian Glauser
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

4. Klasse 4c

Susanne Berger (Klassenlehrperson)
Monika Ender (Klassenlehrperson)
Marlis Turtschi

Tel. 031 838 06 05

wyden1@schulen-worb.ch

Wyden 2

5. Klasse 5a
Rebekka Hänni (Klassenlehrperson)
Pia Brenzikofer
Maria Giovinazzo
Adrian Glauser

5. Klasse 5b
Christian Trachsel (Klassenlehrperson)
Eva Duraschiok Wegmüller
Maria Giovinazzo
Adrian Glauser

5. Klasse 5c
Daniela Hildbrand (Klassenlehrperson)
Pia Brenzikofer
Maria Giovinazzo
Adrian Glauser

6. Klasse 6a
Evangeline Nirmalakanthan (Klassenlehrperson)
Kathrin Burri
Maria Giovinazzo
Adrian Glauser

6. Klasse 6b
Kathrin Burri (Klassenlehrperson)
Beat Burri (Klassenlehrperson)
Adrian Glauser

6. Klasse 6c
Renato Opetnik (Klassenlehrperson)
Gisela Keller
Maria Giovinazzo

Tel. 031 838 06 06

wyden2@schulen-worb.ch

Zentrum

1. Klasse 1c
Denise Kurmann (Klassenlehrperson)
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch
Salome Colijn
Marianne Beutler 

2. Klasse 2c
Myriell Steiner (Klassenlehrperson)
Stephanie Mekacher (Klassenlehrperson)
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

Tel. 031 838 06 07
zentrum@schulen-worb.ch

Sonnhalde

1. / 2. Klasse 1d / 2d
Prisca Schmutz (Klassenlehrperson)
Barbara Wehse
Renate Saner-Landolf
Rahel Bisegger

1. / 2. Klasse 1e / 2e
Fabienne Schwab (Klassenlehrperson)
Barbara Wehse
Renate Saner-Landolf

3. / 4. Klasse 3d / 4d
Anita Kislig-Waber (Klassenlehrperson)
Adrienne Schär-Ott (Klassenlehrperson)
Renate Saner-Landolf
Barbara Wehse

3. / 4. Klasse 3e / 4e
Claudia Kauer (Klassenlehrperson)
Sophie Egger
Renate Saner-Landolf

 
Tel. 031 838 06 08
sonnhalde@schulen-worb.ch

Enggistein

1. bis 6. Klasse
Anna Barbara Liebe (Klassenlehrperson)
Kathrin Schneider (Klassenlehrperson)
Renate Saner-Landolf

Tel. 031 838 06 09
 

Richigen

1. bis 4. Klasse
Julia Lehmann-Schierholz (Klassenlehrperson)
Doris Christe Pfammatter (Klassenlehrperson)
Therese Müller-Pfäffli
Tel. 031 838 06 10
richigen@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergärten

Kindergartenklasse Wyden 1

Andrea Janser Murpf / Stephanie Riem

Tel. 031 838 06 14
andrea.janser@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Wyden 2

Simone John / Andrea Derendinger

Tel. 031 838 06 14
simone.john@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Zentrum

Sandra Schneider / Brigitta Liechti

Tel. 031 838 06 16

Kindergartenklasse Sonnhalde

Kathrin Hahn Stettler / Denise Hofmann-Stauffer

Tel. 031 838 06 15
kathrin.hahn@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Manuela

Josephine Imfeld / Viviane Schneeberger

Tel. 031 838 06 11
josephine.imfeld@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Alpina

Marlis Steiner / Adriana Ammon

Tel. 031 838 06 12
marlis.steiner@schulen-worb.ch
Primar- und Kindergartenstufe Worb | Wydenstrasse 38 | 3076 Worb | Tel. 031 838 06 00