Kollegium

11.06.2015

Primarstufe

Wyden 1

1. Klasse 1a
Verena Fuhrer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

2. Klasse 2a
Dora Isaak-Wittwer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Daniela Jenni
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

3. Klasse 3a
Sandra Gurtner (Klassenlehrkraft)
Daniela Müller Villiger (Klassenlehrkraft)
Marlis Turtschi

3. Klasse 3c
Diana Rey (Klassenlehrkraft)
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Karin Lerch-Hirsig

4. Klasse 4a
Michael Wirz (Klassenlehrkraft)
Géraldine Schlup
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Adrian Glauser

4. Klasse 4c
Susanna Berger-Schmid (Klassenlehrkraft)
Monika Ender-Schenker (Klassenlehrkraft)


Tel. 031 838 06 05

wyden1@schulen-worb.ch

Wyden 2

5. Klasse 5a
Rebekka Hänni (Klassenlehrkraft)
Christoph Lerch
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Adrian Glauser
Eva Duraschiok Wegmüller

5. Klasse 5b
Pia Brenzikofer
Eva Duraschiok Wegmüller
Adrian Glauser

6. Klasse 6a
Ruedi Winistörfer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Christoph Lerch
Adrian Glauser
Maria Giovinazzo
Kathrin Burri

6. Klasse 6c
Renato Opetnik
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Maria Giovinazzo

Tel. 031 838 06 06

wyden2@schulen-worb.ch

Zentrum

1. Klasse 1c
Denise Kurmann (Klassenlehrkraft)
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

2. Klasse 2c
Christine Studer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Sandra Hofer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

Tel. 031 838 06 07
zentrum@schulen-worb.ch

Sonnhalde

1. Klasse 1d
Fabienne Schwab (Klassenlehrkraft)
Barbara Wehse
Renate Saner-Landolf

2. Klasse 2d
Prisca Schmutz (Klassenlehrkraft)
Barbara Wehse
Renate Saner-Landolf

3. Klasse 3d
Andrea Soltermann (Klassenlehrkraft)
Anita Kislig-Waber (Klassenlehrkraft)
Renate Saner-Landolf

4. Klasse 4d
Adrienne Schär-Ott (Klassenlehrkraft)
Brigitte Gilgen-Strässle (Klassenlehrkraft)
Renate Saner-Landolf
Christoph Lerch
 
Tel. 031 838 06 08
sonnhalde@schulen-worb.ch

Enggistein

1. bis 6. Klasse
Anna Barbara Liebe, Klassenlehrkraft
Kathrin Schneider, Klassenlehrkraft
Renate Saner

Deutsch als Zweitsprache DaZ
Anja Vazquez
Sabina Stefanatos
Ana Aerni

Tel. 031 838 06 09
enggistein@schulen-worb.ch

Richigen

1. bis 4. Klasse
Theres Zink, Klassenlehrkraft
Julia Lehmann-Schierholz, Klassenlehrkraft
Therese Müller-Pfäffli
Karin Lerch-Hirsig

Tel. 031 838 06 10
richigen@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergärten

Kindergartenklasse Wyden 1

Andrea Janser Murpf / Stephanie Riem

Tel. 031 838 06 14
andrea.janser@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Wyden 2

Simone John / Therese Spycher

Tel. 031 838 06 14
simone.john@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Zentrum

Sandra Schneider / Brigitta Liechti

Tel. 031 838 06 16

Kindergartenklasse Sonnhalde

Kathrin Hahn Stettler / Denise Hofmann-Stauffer

Tel. 031 838 06 15
kathrin.hahn@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Manuela

Josephine Imfeld / Viviane Schneeberger

Tel. 031 838 06 11
josephine.imfeld@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Alpina

Marlis Steiner / Adriana Ammon

Tel. 031 838 06 12
marlis.steiner@schulen-worb.ch
Primar- und Kindergartenstufe Worb | Wydenstrasse 38 | 3076 Worb | Tel. 031 838 06 00