Kollegium

11.06.2015

Primarstufe

Wyden 1

1. Klasse 1a
Andrea Christensen (Klassenlehrkraft)
Daniela Jenni (Klassenlehrkraft)
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

2. Klasse 2a
Verena Fuhrer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Rahel Bissegger
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

3. Klasse 3a
Michael Wirz (Klassenlehrkraft)
Karin Lerch-Hirsig
Adrian Glauser

3. Klasse 3c
Susanna Berger-Schmid (Klassenlehrkraft)
Monika Ender-Schenker (Klassenlehrkraft)

4. Klasse 4a
Andrea Zurflüh (Klassenlehrkraft)
Daniela Müller Villiger (Klassenlehrkraft)
Marlis Turtschi

4. Klasse 4c
Diana Rey (Klassenlehrkraft)
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Karin Lerch-Hirsig

 

 


Tel. 031 838 06 05

wyden1@schulen-worb.ch

Wyden 2

5. Klasse 5a

Evangeline Nirmalakanthan (Klassenlehrkraft)
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Adrian Glauser
Maria Giovinazzo
Kathrin Burri
Beat Burri

5. Klasse 5c
Renato Opetnik
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Maria Giovinazzo

6. Klasse 6a
Rebekka Hänni (Klassenlehrkraft)
Gisela Keller-Schweizer
Adrian Glauser
Eva Duraschiok Wegmüller

6. Klasse 6b
Pia Brenzikofer (Stv. während des Mutterschaftsurlaubs: Christian Trachsel)
Eva Duraschiok Wegmüller
Adrian Glauser

Tel. 031 838 06 06

wyden2@schulen-worb.ch

Zentrum

1. Klasse 1c
Christine Studer (Klassenlehrkraft)
Anja Fiechter
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch

2. Klasse 2c
Denise Kurmann (Klassenlehrkraft)
Franziska Hauri-Brütsch


Tel. 031 838 06 07
zentrum@schulen-worb.ch

Sonnhalde

1. Klasse 1d
Prisca Schmutz (Klassenlehrkraft)
Barbara Wehse
Renate Saner-Landolf

2. Klasse 2d
Fabienne Schwab (Klassenlehrkraft)
Barbara Wehse
Renate Saner-Landolf
Rahel Bisegger

3. Klasse 3d
Adrienne Schär-Ott (Klassenlehrkraft)
Brigitte Gilgen-Strässle (Klassenlehrkraft)
Renate Saner-Landolf
Rahel Bisegger

4. Klasse 4d
Andrea Soltermann (Klassenlehrkraft)
Anita Kislig-Waber (Klassenlehrkraft)
Renate Saner-Landolf
 
Tel. 031 838 06 08
sonnhalde@schulen-worb.ch

Enggistein

1. bis 6. Klasse
Anna Barbara Liebe (Klassenlehrkraft)
Kathrin Schneider (Klassenlehrkraft)
Renate Saner-Landolf

Tel. 031 838 06 09
 

Richigen

1. bis 4. Klasse
Theres Zink, Klassenlehrkraft (Stv. Mutterschaftsurlaub: Eva Frischknecht)
Julia Lehmann-Schierholz (Klassenlehrkraft)
Therese Müller-Pfäffli
Karin Lerch-Hirsig

Tel. 031 838 06 10
richigen@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergärten

Kindergartenklasse Wyden 1

Andrea Janser Murpf / Stephanie Riem

Tel. 031 838 06 14
andrea.janser@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Wyden 2

Simone John / Andrea Derendinger

Tel. 031 838 06 14
simone.john@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Zentrum

Sandra Schneider / Brigitta Liechti

Tel. 031 838 06 16

Kindergartenklasse Sonnhalde

Kathrin Hahn Stettler / Denise Hofmann-Stauffer

Tel. 031 838 06 15
kathrin.hahn@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Manuela

Josephine Imfeld / Viviane Schneeberger

Tel. 031 838 06 11
josephine.imfeld@schulen-worb.ch

Kindergartenklasse Alpina

Marlis Steiner / Adriana Ammon

Tel. 031 838 06 12
marlis.steiner@schulen-worb.ch
Primar- und Kindergartenstufe Worb | Wydenstrasse 38 | 3076 Worb | Tel. 031 838 06 00